Holy Moly

by Line

I went to the dentist again today, and it turns out my brother have less holes than I do..

Today I just want to tell you that even though it seems like this blog will be all about work and dentists appointments, I’ll assure you that I’ll do my best to keep it interesting. Tomorrow I’ve been home for a week, and five out of seven I’ve been working so I haven’t had time to really sit down and make these post as good as I wanted to, but I have some ideas and upcoming post that I really want to share with you, and that I think other people can learn something from. Tomorrow I have another day off, and because I’m out of money I have to use my bike to get to Isabel’s place – more or less 40 minutes. But right now I really have to run, leaving for work in less than an hour. Hakuna matata!

“If you can dream it, you can do it.” – Walt Disney

