Have you ever seen the rain?

by Line

Title by Creedence Clearwater Revival 

Small cute spider and I refuse to get out of bed today. At least for another hour I guess, stuff have to be done before work. I wish I had the time and energy to really do something with my room – I know I’ve been talking about it for days, but the thing is, I have no idea where to start. Everything is everywhere and there’s no room for the rest. Bookshelf needs to be rearranged, desk needs to be emptied for crap, and floor needs to find its way to the surface. I think I’ll plan a day next week where I don’t do anything except for staying home and clean. Good game plan people, yay yay yay.

Uhm, okay. A small digression: THE SPIDER GREW AND IS NOW HUGE! Why is my bed suddenly full of spiders? It used to be ants, but I guess time has changed. I’ll make a plan and tell you how my spider-hunt-killing will be the next days, you will be updated, spider needs to die (maybe they’re here because I never tidied my room?).

Okay, I’ll stop now. Tonight is the real St.John’s Eve and I’m Bob all night after work, but only for special customers of course (thanks to Marjolein for teaching me how to say designated driver in a much cooler way). You have to earn my picking-you-up-drunk favors.

Peace out.

