Pause it please

by Line

In lack of inspiration and a totally changed mood, I have no idea what to write about. Today my plan was to visit Bettina, but it was raining and because I’m out of money I had to use my bike, and I didn’t want to do that. Maybe I should have though, my day could have been a lot better. Instead of doing something with meaning, I ended up pushing all of the things on my floor under the bed, borrowing my sister’s Boomblaster and putting the stuff on my desk somewhere else. It looks better, but there’s a lot of work left to make it the perfect room I want it to be. Next I’ll probably start with the bookshelf, but I always need a vision of how it’s gonna be when I’m done, and I don’t have that right now. Maybe it will come to me once I get started? Who knows..

And yes, I also wrote this thing under here, and when my sister gets back from Sweden I’m gonna ask her if she can help me put some piano to it. I already have the melody in my head, but I’m not as good as her when it comes to translate it into nice music. I’ve missed the piano so much! Now she can play and I can sing and we can be youtube-stars! Haha, to be continued!

What if you knew
the stuff I’m going through
Would you act the same
way as you do?

What if you knew
the things I almost do
That I love rain
because it frees me of my pain? 

Would you act the same
way as you do
if you knew?

That it’s hard to live
my life
That I don’t know where
to go
and I don’t know what
to do 

If you knew.. 

