The Spanish Adventure

by Line

One adventure is officially over, and even though adventures might start out totally different than planned, it’s always important to finish them with style, so today I went with my “sister” to Madrid to get her ear pierced, and we had to fake some signatures and adventurous stuff like that (and once again take the train in the wrong direction spending one hour on the train instead of thirty minutes), and in the end I had a great day. We also made a picture, sister, cousin and I, in a photobooth close by, and that’s definitively going on my wall when I get home tomorrow.

This post was supposed to be about the Great Spanish Adventure, but for now I’ll leave it like this. I have the worst headache in ages, and I have to finish up my suitcase (which has turned in to the project of the year) so I think I’ll finish up now (like I just said), and write this over when I get home. Thursday I have to go to work, but I’ll try to be quick when it comes to posting a new post – I have so much I want to tell you. At least now you know that I’m leaving Spain, summer and peaceful days at the terrace and going back to friends, family and laughter. So I guess I’ll see you around?

