The reason

by Line

I know I haven’t been good at blogging lately, but as I’ve told you I’ve been trying to value my social-life some more and not just hide out in my room out here in the woods. Unfortunately I’m not very good at that, but I have been able to catch up with friends I haven’t seen in a long time, and that was definitively worth it. I’ve also been working six days out of the twelve I’ve been home, and other five days I’ve been looking after Bettina’s dog and apartment so I guess I can say that’s part of the reason why I’m not frequently writing fun stories anymore. On top of that I’ve decided to do the tidy-up of the century in my room, and I’ve been forcing myself not to turn my computer on before I’m done (mission not accomplished). I’m currently trying to find my desk in all this mess, and before I can be able to locate it clean and tidied up I’m sorry to say that there probably won’t be much fun stories to come. It’s actually pretty sad, because I’ve lost a lot of readers and it’s because of you I write, so I will do my best to come back to where I was, I just need to give my room that feel first. To write good I need to be far away from home, or at a place where I can sense writing all over the place, and that’s what’s my room is going to be! I hope to be done by this week if they don’t call and need me to work, so please stay tuned and The Great Spanish Adventure will come in fabulous words, and the Great Return Home will be even more interesting to read about.

Have a fantastic day!

