by Line

I started to write a post on what I’ve been doing the last days, but then I realized that’s not important to you. And it’s not important for me to write about it either. Right now I’m listening to Evanescence, and I wish I could do it forever. I wish I could press that button we all want, but don’t have. The “stop thinking” button. I wish I was a millionaire and could travel all over the world, settle down where I wanted to for a while, then move on if I wanted to. All of my dreams are far away, far, far away. I’m getting desperate, and are applying jobs as they come – at least I’m trying to start doing that. Gain money, move out, gain some more, leave the country. Can I bring the car if I move out mom? I don’t wanna talk about it, but I wanna move out. And that applies to all of you who see me face to face and read this blog, I don’t want to talk about it. I just wanna get out of here, start a life, have a goal and move away from all this. They say running is never a good idea, so I think you should know that I’m not running. I’m trying to get back to what I found when I moved to Madrid the last time, and I know it’s not here. Not with these people, not with these surroundings. It’s not that I’m not having a good time with all of you here and now, of course I am – I’m making the best out of it as in every other situation, and I love you for being my friends. I just know that there’s more to my life than this. I can make more out of it. This post makes no sense.

