Herbal hormones?

by Line

Life’s what you make it, we all know that. It might be hard and you might struggle. Maybe you would prefer to stay in your own personal limbo forever, but eventually that too will be something you don’t like. How do I know? I’ve been there. As many restless days in a row that you can’t ever imagine. It gets depressive too, and you have to figure out something else. I used to go to the park, or force myself out to buy coffee. Just because I knew it would make my day better.

I have hit another limbo phase, and because it’s only the beginning I want to stay here forever. Too bad for me, I know I can’t do that. But I have no idea how to get the hell out of this sad, horrible stage of hormones! I don’t know what to do to make my days better, I don’t know what to do to make this go away. I don’t know why the appear out of nothing when I have been happy for days. What I do know is that it’s only hormones playing with my body and mind, but I don’t like it all. I hate it actually. I hate what it does to me, my mood, how I treat others, I hate what it does to my body. (Don’t get me wrong, I like what it’s creating – just not the god damn consequences).

So, I go back to a sad routine – I watch TV shows. And I drink soothing tea so I can fall asleep at eight. Which was fifteen minutes ago. That’s all.

