A childs’ mind

by Line

I have always loved writing, and today I found one of my diaries from 2003! I had to read it of course, and I was more than surprised when I found this; A day is short and a life is long, but still – it feels like one day is as long as one life and one life as short as one day. I feel like I started to figure out who I am right back then and there, I just didn’t know at the time. Quotes like that are a huge part of my life, and I still like to make up some of my own if I feel it can help my day get a little bit better. How cool is that! 12 years old and already going on strong with a philosophical mind. Of course, there was a lot about boys and friends, and stupid boys and stupid friends – but kids will be kids, I love it.

Yet another photo by myself, it’s spring!

