Where did the day go?

by Line

The last days has passed by so fast, and I am purposely trying to make myself more than half-dead so I can sleep at night. Sad as it might sound, it works perfectly! Shortly said, my days consist of working at/with the apartment, and work at work. I am more than tired, and I cry for no reason several times a day. But, today I started painting – and I can finally see some progress. Soon we’ll be done and I can move in and relax until baby-boy shows up :)

And just to show you the difference on the color, I’ll add this photo below where my head disappeared, but my thumb somehow still made it into the picture.. The second layer will be there tomorrow, and that’s great! Until settling down for real, I’ll continue uploading pictures with random sentences. My head seriously doesn’t work. Sorry.

