Kitchen progress

by Line

Today I really tried to stay in bed for a long time, but when it got to 09:15 am I had to give up, no more sleep for me. At twelve I looked like that ↑ – annoyed because I couldn’t find a position in bed that was comfortable. I am definitively getting heavier! I still knew that I had to go paint to get done with it by tomorrow, so here are some before and after pictures of the kitchen. Only one layer left on some cabinets and it’s all done!

Kitchen cabinets before starting to paint

And here after the upper cabinets are done. The only thing in this picture in need of another layer is the wall/bricks in-between upper and lower cabinets. Lower cabinets need another layer, and that is what I’ll do tomorrow after going to IKEA with my mom. I actually think I might be able to move in this weekend, and as said it scares and excites me at the same time. Woho, new chapter beginning soon!

