On my way up

by Line

Going to the beach helped a lot, actually! It was freaking cold, but we had a good time and laughed and messed around. When I got home we had cake because it was my dad’s birthday and after that my mom and I watched the Olympic Games opening. All in all – success! Yesterday I went to town with Isabel, and after a lot of talk we figured out we just had to go see Magic Mike, even though Isabel had already seen it. All I have to say to that is this; Joe Manganiello, you can come knock on my door anytime you want.

Here are some of the pictures from my short Sweden trip, not so many faces, but I hope some that can make you imagine the summer feeling I found there. None of them are photoshop’ed, but I hope you like them either way.

And now I have to go, can’t be late for my own babyshower!

