Day 6 – Write 15 facts about yourself

by Line

1. I speak Spanish
2. I almost always forget to water my plants (somehow they still live)
3.love autumn..
4. .. and I love rain
5. I lived in Spain 2010/2011, went to school and worked
6. I read almost 60 pages in 60 minutes (which kinda sucks)
7. I failed gymnastics in High School
8. I haven’t seen all the “great movies” (but I’m getting there)
9. I spend way to much time on Facebook stalking other people
10. I love lists, and have one for almost everything
11. I love my mom
12. I like the “old stuff” like polaroids, cassette’s, typewriters and mail
13. I hope I’ll get in to university next year
14. I struggle with this list
15. I love swimming in the ocean

PUH, that was harder than I thought, leaving out all the obvious. A great reminder of great things though, and a lot of “love’s” reminding me how to make bad days better!

Day7- A picture of you as a child. Day8- Your luckiest moment up until this day. Day9- 10 things you love. Day10- 10 things you hate. Day11- Something you’re not looking forward to. Day12- A picture of your room. Day13- Your worst habit(s). Day14- Your favorite jewelry. Day15- A picture of your wallet. Day16- A song that makes you cry. Day17- Your favorite blog(s). Day18- Places you have been to. Day19- A picture of the contents of your bedside cabinet. Day20- Your dream wedding. Day21- A picture from this summer. Day22- Your biggest dream.  Day23- Something not everybody knows about you. Day24- A picture by you, and the meaning behind. Day25- A picture of you, without makeup. Day26- Something you’ll never do. Day27- Ten things you want. Day28- How do you do your hair. Day29- Something you wish people knew about you. Day30- The best you know

