Might be overthinking again

by Line

I have been a bit grumpy these last days, and I’m not exactly sure if it’s just hormones or something I will have to deal with. Like, talk to the person who might be the problem. The thing is, I don’t want it to be a problem, I want it to be mommy-hormones overreacting like they tend to do. But again, that’s just the ting, it might be related to the fact that I have mommy-feelings now.. How long should I pretend I’m not mad to avoid a potential argument? Because I am tired of being that angry person who screams out a lot of angry words because of a small thing. Because I think it’s just a small thing, but it might be a huge thing, it might really bother me – and the glass might be full.

So, that’s what’s been on my mind lately, and there’s no pre-written posts left – so, I think I will have to work this out, but stuff might be happening in the meantime and I will tell you all the great stories if they happen :) Mille stayed here last night and went on feeding-duty so I could sleep more than three hours at a time, and I am so grateful. Helped a lot, thanks!

