weird

by Line

Hello you! Been a while.
I’m still here.
I’ve scheduled a few post for you.

Kasper just went off to his dad, and I have the weekend for myself. At least for a few hours, I can’t seem to be calm when Kasper is not here, so I’ve invited a friend over. Blogging is hard because I’ve opened up so much, and it’s weird to write an unaffected post right after the one I showed you last time. But after this one they might be normal again. Whatever normal is. I have a lot I want to write about actually, just small happy daily life posts, but I can’t find the time to write them in between Kasper, and eating and.. well, Kasper and eating. Anyways, here are a few pictures from the last days – I’ll even allow myself one of Kasper so you can see how big and cute he is getting. Enjoy!

Pimple-face and baby on the train to Oslo!

Best day of the week, just look at the ocean!

Oh my cuteness ♥

Night and day,
winter and summer
is it over me –
this longing
for the ocean

(freely translated…)

