Day 8 – Your luckiest moment up until this day

by Line

I’m all about honesty these days, so why not; my luckiest moment up until this day happened when I was on the bus home from work in Madrid. It was hot, it was Spain, I listened to music and watched the other people – and I just could not stop smiling. The more I thought about it the more I grinned, and people looked at me like I was this weird, pale scandinavian girl (which I was, of course) and I just had to smile a little more. All in all, those six weeks was the best time of my life. It was just me, nobody I knew or who knew me, it was sun, it was summer and warm, I had a job, I could get on the train to the city and no one asked where I was or where I was going. I could go to Starbucks with my book and read for hours without anyone lifting an eyebrow. I could go to the park and tan with the rest of the population. It was great.

Day9- 10 things you love. Day10- 10 things you hate. Day11- Something you’re not looking forward to. Day12- A picture of your room. Day13- Your worst habit(s). Day14- Your favorite jewelry. Day15- A picture of your wallet. Day16- A song that makes you cry. Day17- Your favorite blog(s). Day18- Places you have been to. Day19- A picture of the contents of your bedside cabinet. Day20- Your dream wedding. Day21- A picture from this summer. Day22- Your biggest dream.  Day23- Something not everybody knows about you. Day24- A picture by you, and the meaning behind. Day25- A picture of you, without makeup. Day26- Something you’ll never do. Day27- Ten things you want. Day28- How do you do your hair. Day29- Something you wish people knew about you. Day30- The best you know.

