Day11 – Something you’re not looking forward to.

by Line

Hm, well – I am the best when it comes to worrying and I always say that I’m not looking forward to this and that and even that. So right now, I’m not looking forward to the baptism of Kasper, not so much at least. Why? Because I worry.. A lot. About everything that could go wrong, you know – trip and fall for example. Of course I’m looking forward to it too, it’s a big day and all that – but I kind of look forward to when it’s over too. I think I’m weird like that.

Day12- A picture of your room. Day13- Your worst habit(s). Day14- Your favorite jewelry. Day15- A picture of your wallet. Day16- A song that makes you cry. Day17- Your favorite blog(s). Day18- Places you have been to. Day19- A picture of the contents of your bedside cabinet. Day20- Your dream wedding. Day21- A picture from this summer. Day22- Your biggest dream.  Day23- Something not everybody knows about you. Day24- A picture by you, and the meaning behind. Day25- A picture of you, without makeup. Day26- Something you’ll never do. Day27- Ten things you want. Day28- How do you do your hair. Day29- Something you wish people knew about you. Day30- The best you know

