Day14 – Your favorite jewelry

by Line

Favorite jewelry my ass? No, wait! I almost forgot I totally love my industrial piercing ♥ Someone (also know as my mom) wasn’t very happy when I came home for Christmas two years ago with a new piece of metal in my ear, but I have loved it ever since. I’ll admit winter just got worse for my ear afterwards, but I will never ever take it out. Not even when I’m 80 years old, cruising the old people home in my wheelchair, sometimes racing Isabel (she will have something like purple hair and I will have pink and blue).

Day15- A picture of your wallet. Day16- A song that makes you cry. Day17- Your favorite blog(s). Day18- Places you have been to. Day19- A picture of the contents of your bedside cabinet. Day20- Your dream wedding. Day21- A picture from this summer. Day22- Your biggest dream.  Day23- Something not everybody knows about you. Day24- A picture by you, and the meaning behind. Day25- A picture of you, without makeup. Day26- Something you’ll never do. Day27- Ten things you want. Day28- How do you do your hair. Day29- Something you wish people knew about you. Day30- The best you know

