Lazy everyone

by Line

When I came home yesterday there was snow all over the yard, and I don’t think anyone other than me even left the house. Because of that, there was a huge wall of snow at the gate too, so I pretended my car was a snowplow and sped right through it!

IMG_0410

As you can see I am the only one of six people living in this house that’s got a car, an unfortunately the others are so damned lazy I will have to remove all the snow myself. Even though I am the only one alone with a kid and don’t want to leave him inside for hours while I am outside doing all the manly-work. Thank you lazy neighbors. I have a feeling there will be more snow tomorrow, so I have to do it today so I’ll have even the slightest chance of attending an appointment at 9:30 tomorrow morning. Oh GREAT.

