Day 16 – A song that makes you cry

by Line

Hmm, me and my music.. Sometimes I cry when I listen to “Wintersong” by Sarah McLachlan, just because it’s so beautiful and sad at the same time. And when I was pregnant I cried when the band played Christmas music at the service Christmas morning. Wait, scratch that, when I was pregnant I cried because of almost everything, so that doesn’t count. I can’t believe I’ve been pregnant.. Wow. Anyways, a song that are beautiful and/or sad will make me cry if I’m the right mood. Endofstorybro’

Day17- Your favorite blog(s). Day18- Places you have been to. Day19- A picture of the contents of your bedside cabinet. Day20- Your dream wedding. Day21- A picture from this summer. Day22- Your biggest dream.  Day23- Something not everybody knows about you. Day24- A picture by you, and the meaning behind. Day25- A picture of you, without makeup. Day26- Something you’ll never do. Day27- Ten things you want. Day28- How do you do your hair. Day29- Something you wish people knew about you. Day30- The best you know

