Oh view – welcome back

by Line

Guess what greeted me this morning? This;

IMG_0692It was totally magical, and because Kasper was still asleep when I got up I had time to sit down for a small while and enjoy it. The clouds were moving really fast, in between all the buildings, and the sun was slowly rising. After a while they were gone, and this day has been filled with bright sunshine and laughter, just like yesterday. Daily life is starting again, and I love it. Today we went to visit the other August-babies and their mothers again, and it was fun seeing how much they, too, have grown! Wow, our children are growing up to be these cute tiny people. Hihi. Right now I’m enjoying doing nothing on the couch, and tomorrow Isabel is coming over for dinner, enjoy your evening!

IMG_0694

