Ops?

by Line

My internet deal isn’t the best in the world, in fact I think it’s the worst I’ve ever heard of. Sadly for me I won’t be able to switch until August, so I’m stuck. Lesson learned, won’t order something again until I’ve read it thoroughly first. My point to this is that I’m almost out, maybe because of all the pictures I uploaded the other day  or the fact that I skyped with Isabel for two and a half hours yesterday.. Anyways, it means that I have to buy more, but I won’t do that until I’m done with the accounting for December (yes, I am one of those), and tomorrow I’m switching to a different telephone company, but I haven’t found the thing to take out my sim-card yet. I guess I’m saying that it might be difficult to reach me for a few days.. During the weekend I won’t be home anyways, but I think I should really get my phone up and running, at least!

Yesterday I got a visit from this awesome guy (he likes Fawlty Towers too!) and I went to bed with a grin I haven’t experienced in a while. Just writing about it makes me smile, and I can’t wait to see him again. This is exciting, I’ll make sure to keep you updated!

Btw; I totally forgot Paris.

PARIS2011 520Arc de Triomphe de l’Étoile

