Tuesday

by Line

The last week I’ve had the sleeping-disease (or something like that), and because of that I’ve been going to bed around 9pm every evening, waking up the morning after just as tired as I was when I went to bed – after 10 hours of sleep. Sometimes I wonder if there’s something wrong with me. But, if you put that together with studying and a lot of stress with school appliances and kindergarten acceptance letters – you find the reason why there’s been so quite here lately.

Right now I’m allowing myself a small break, and after several days of doubt I think I finally see an end to the big “do the exams – or not” question swirling around my head. I changed my view, and realized that when I’m done with these I have a whole summer to enjoy, laugh and just be. I started to think about the “after the goal” part of it, and the feeling I’ll probably get when it’s all over. Because of that I am trying to figure out where to go on vacation this year – I’m thinking sun, beach, not that many tourists and not that expensive. Any ideas, anyone? 

In a few minutes I’m going back to the kitchen table to continue reading and writing about Hinduism (which is really fascinating, by the way), and then I’m going to bed hoping to feel much more relaxed tomorrow morning! Last I have a question I really, really would like you to answer for me;

What do you eat during the day? Breakfast, lunch, dinner and so on.
I would be so happy if you could take your time to answer!

