It’s december!

by Line

The last few days has been hard, difficult and exhausting, but also good. Kasper’s baptism and celebration was a success, and it was nice going to the funeral allowing myself to grief.

Today Kasper and I have been in pajama mode, it is so freaking cold outside so we decided to stay in. We are both struggling with a tiny cold, so what is better than christmas music, fire-place and relaxing? Okay, so I admit I have tidied, vacuumed, washed some clothes and will soon be starting on the kitchen, but it has been in my own pace and it just had to be done. I can’t seem to relax properly if the apartment is a mess, hehe. Susan will be here soon too, and we will do dinner just as we do every week – whoop!

Here are a few pictures from Saturday, the entire day was so special and weird and nice so I won’t even try to explain it right now. But anyways, enjoy!

_MG_0294 _MG_0295 _MG_0301 IMG_0343 IMG_0345

There’s nothing like some celebration-pictures Line-style.